Model assessment · OPTP

Ashley DeLeon Pilates Pack review

OPTP's AD001 package includes a Soft Pinky Ball, Soft Gym Overball, 5-foot medium lime Sanctband, Blue PRO-ROLLER Soft roller and a tote. Its kit page does not specify the roller's exact size or component SKU.

Sources checked 2026-10-30 · Our editorial approach

Review the exact model, limitations and buying checks on BuyerShortlists before choosing a seller. We may earn from qualifying purchases.

Ashley DeLeon Pilates Pack with a blue patterned roller, tote, overball, pinky ball and green resistance band
OPTP manufacturer image for the Ashley DeLeon Pilates Pack, SKU AD001; image scale does not establish roller dimensions. OPTP manufacturer product image
A useful fit for

A manual Soft-family roller accompanied by an overball, pinky ball, medium band and tote. The set is relevant to shoppers who want the AD001 assortment; the family-level textured surface is documented, while the package source does not establish a length class.

The main tradeoff

The kit page omits the roller's exact dimensions and child SKU, and the Soft family includes multiple blue roller configurations. Do not infer that the package contains the standard 36-inch cylinder from its title or photo. The bundle also includes several exercise accessories and leaves core construction unknown.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

What comes in the Ashley DeLeon Pilates Pack?

The OPTP page identifies a Soft Pinky Ball, Soft Gym Overball, 5-foot medium lime Sanctband, Blue PRO-ROLLER Soft roller and tote. These are the listed contents of package SKU AD001.

Explore this need in the finder →
Can I choose AD001 as a known 36-inch roller?

Not from the package page reviewed. It names a Blue PRO-ROLLER Soft roller but does not supply the exact length or component SKU, and the Soft family offers more than one blue configuration. Verify the seller's component and written dimensions before relying on a length-specific fit.

Explore this need in the finder →
Is the Blue Soft roller documented as textured?

The kit page itself does not specify surface detail, but OPTP's Soft family information describes a textured grip on its EVA rollers. This is a family-level surface description, not a pressure measurement or comfort prediction for an individual.

Explore this need in the finder →

The Ashley DeLeon Pilates Pack is package SKU AD001, not a standalone roller variant. OPTP's item description lists a Soft Pinky Ball, a Soft Gym Overball, one five-foot medium lime Sanctband, a Blue PRO-ROLLER Soft roller and a tote. The kit does include a manual roller, but the product page does not state the roller's length, cross-section or component SKU. That missing detail is important for a buyer who needs a particular space fit.

Ashley DeLeon Pilates Pack with blue patterned roller, branded tote, overball, pinky ball and green band
OPTP's exact AD001 package image shows the listed roller and accessories. The photo does not establish the roller's measurements.

A roller is included, but its exact format is not

The kit description's phrase “PRO-ROLLER Soft Foam Roller | Blue” identifies a family and a color, not a specific length or profile. OPTP's separate Soft family page lists multiple configurations that include blue options. Since the package page does not link its roller to a precise child SKU, this review does not label the kit compact, mid-size or long. The pictured cylinder's proportions are not a substitute for a measurement. If 18 inches or shorter, 19–25 inches, or 26 inches or more is a hard requirement, ask for the exact roller component and dimensions before relying on AD001.

The same caution applies to the round-versus-half-round distinction. A package image can confirm that a roller is present, but cannot reliably reveal its diameter or exact cross-section. A buyer who needs a lower profile, a known length or a specific stand-alone roller SKU should compare written product details rather than infer them from a familiar brand image.

Soft density and textured grip are not performance tests

OPTP describes the Soft family as EVA foam with a soft-density label and textured grip. The surface classification is useful for comparison, but the family description does not quantify a pressure response, standardized compression or individual comfort. The package page does not give a core specification, and closed-cell wording elsewhere in a roller family would not by itself say whether a model is hollow or solid. This assessment leaves the core unknown and treats “Soft” as the maker's category rather than a numerical measurement.

The package's other pieces make it more than a roller purchase. OPTP lists a pinky ball, an overball, a medium band and a tote, but the description does not turn the pack into a particular exercise plan. The accompanying manufacturer video link is not an independent trial of the set's usefulness. I did not use or test the roller, balls or band, and this review does not assess Pilates instruction, therapeutic effects or suitability for a health condition.

Compare it with the other Blue Soft package carefully

OPTP's Revolution Motherhood Essentials Kit also lists a Blue PRO-ROLLER Soft roller, a Soft Gym Overball and a tote. Its additions differ: RM001 names a pair of Mini Balls and a heavy REP Band, while AD001 names a Soft Pinky Ball and medium Sanctband. These are separate packages with different IDs and accessories. Because neither kit page identifies its roller's child size, one should not assume their cylinders are identical or different in length; the package copy supports the accessory comparison, not a dimensional conclusion.

Anyone wanting a documented size should compare a stand-alone PRO-ROLLER Soft listing with a precise SKU and dimensions. That is a different level of certainty from AD001's family-and-color description. It may also mean buying without the tote or exercise accessories, which may or may not suit the buyer's intended use.

What to verify before buying

Check for package SKU AD001 and the five listed components. If the exact roller length, profile, core or density standard matters, request the component SKU and current written specifications; do not infer these from the pack photo. Confirm the band resistance and all included pieces, and review current care and seller-return terms. No price, availability, customer rating or personal experience is asserted here.

The textured-surface finder request includes this assessment on OPTP's Soft-family grip description. It leaves length and core open because the kit page does not resolve those details; a surface match alone is not a claim that the unknown-size roller will fit a particular space or exercise.

Key specifications

Key details at a glance

Surface patternFine embossed texture
Outer materialThe kit page says blue pro-roller soft but omits size and child sku. optp's soft family describes eva foam and textured grip; this supports a patterned-surface classification without establishing the exact roller dimensions.
Powered operationNo

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this review

Sources for this assessment

Compare the tradeoff against your routine

Use the source-based finder to compare documented size, surface and construction preferences; it does not predict comfort or therapeutic outcomes.

In this review

Questions to consider for this model

Read the matching requirement, its tradeoffs and the other reviewed options.

Combine my requirements →